Public Services

Public Services

DAFF – Landcare – Co-ordinate the sustainable use of natural resources

Department of Justice & Constitutional Development – Provides justice services for all

Department of Labour – Responsible for creating a conducive working environment

Dr Nkosazana Dlamin Zuma Municipality – Category B municipality situated in southern KZN

eThekwini /International Business Lounge

HGDA (SDA) Tourism – Information and tourism guide

Independent Electoral Commission – Permanent body safeguarding democracy in SA

Msunduzi Municipality – Situated within the Msunduzi Municipal boundary in Pietermaritzburg

Office of the Premier – Government office in Pietermaritzburg

SA Legion of Military Veterans – Serving the needs of ex-service personnel

SANBI – KZN National Botanical Garden – Reports on the state of biodiversity in South Africa

SASSA – Social Grants

Sharks Board – Bather protection against sharks

South African Nation Defence Force – Defence force

South Coast Tourism – Information and tourism guide

The Pietermaritzburg Chamber of Business (PCB) – Voluntary association of business enterprises

Ugu Municipality – Ugu south coast information and tourism guide

Umgeni Water – Water management and bulk potable water supplier

uMgungundlovu District Municipality – District municipalities in Pietermaritzburg

uMngeni Muncipality – Administrative area in the UMgungundlovu District of KZN

Umzimvubu Local Municipality – Administrative area in the Alfred Nzo District of Eastern Cape